Your Safeword is Bananas

Yesterday, The Boyfriend was convinced that he had to be at work for 9 AM. We woke up early and everything so that we could have coffees before work and it was the first time in weeks that I’ve been up way before noon. At about 8:30, he left for work and I started my online work.

An hour and a half or so later, he shows back up. Turns out he was closing, so he would have to go back to work later. He sat down next to me and played on his phone as usual. After a little bit, he turns and says to me, “God, you look good giving head” – here he is, on his phone, finally watching some of the videos we’ve made. I giggle as he continues to watch and he mentions that maybe when Carter goes to school we can have a quickie before work.

The day carries on and then he goes and drops Carter off at school. When he gets back, he sits for maybe 20 minutes and then whips off his pants, grabs my ponytail and directs my mouth to his already stiff self. I happily oblige. After another 20 minutes, he says that we’re going upstairs.

We both race up there and remove the rest of our clothing in a hurry. I lay back on the bed and he swiftly penetrates me, all the while kissing any piece of skin that comes near his lips. I have my first orgasm very quickly and his response to that first orgasm was purely epic. He pushed himself deeper and deeper, very slowly and stayed so still, me shaking furiously beneath him. And he kept kissing me everywhere.

He asks me to get on top of him for a little bit. As soon as I get up there, he says somethng like “You’re so sexy” and it always throws me off my game a little. I want to contradict him and be like, “Seriously?”, but I don’t. He absolutely delights in my breasts when I’m on top – he can’t even see any of the other flaws because all he sees is boobies. I was shaking so bad that I could hardly move an inch. Didn’t help that he kept reaching his hands between my legs to play with my clit, causing me to quiver violently.

He sat up and took my breasts hard into his mouth and wrapped his arms about my body, pulling me in so tight to him that I could feel his heart beating against my stomach. He gently laid me down without ever leaving me, and began to whisper in my ear.

I didn’t hear all of what he was saying. I heard the words “slowly, deeper” and “you have five minutes to cum or…” and “You’ll be saying ‘No Daddy, No’, and my brain and body turned into mush. He doesn’t have a particularly sexy voice but the second he does that whispering thing during sex… Geesh, just thinking about is making me a little hot.

He turns so that he can see the clock and he’s watching the minutes tick by as he continues to thrust. I’m still trying to figure out exactly what he’s got planned, when he suddenly pulls back and roughly turns me over. His hand pushes down on my upper back and he says firmly, “Your safeword is bananas”, and I melted beneath him.

He thrust hard into my pussy and roughly penetrated my ass with his finger. I yelped into my pillow, trying my hardest to muffle my overly loud sounds. After a few moments, he was trying hard to get his dick in my ass. The first push, I thought I could take it. The second push, I noticed myself tightening up. The third push, which seemed so much harder than the rest, caused me to pull up away from him and he whispered, “Are you okay?” and I moaned. The fourth push caused me to shake and everytime I tried to relax, the shaking in my legs and back began so violent, I said bananas…

He continued from behind but left my ass alone and it took no time at all for him to orgasm, thrusting so hard and so deep that I felt like I was going to burst. He asked if I was okay again and I purred into him, “Better than okay” and he laid back, both of us sweating in places we haven’t sweat since the summertime.

We finished with just enough time for a smoke before he had to leave for work. The rest of the day, bananas were on my brain. As I walked to pick up Carter, my legs still jelly-like, a dorky smile graced my face as bananas floated through my mind. As I watched TV and made dinner, I kept thinking “bananas” and when he came home from work, the first thing I said to him was bananas.

One thought on “Your Safeword is Bananas

Leave Your Thoughts...

