It’s His Party, I’ll Buy Toys If I Want To…

NOTE: This post was originally added on FetLife. I have updated it to include the stuff that I can check off my bucket list.

It’s been a long time in the making. We’ve been talking about getting new toys for years now, I’m not even kidding you. And normally, things get in the way, life gets in the way and it gets pushed further and further onto the back burner.

[See – TO GET: A Sex Toy… Any Sex Toy]

On a whim tonight, I decided, since it’s his birthday in a day, that I might get that dildo that we’ve been talking about getting forever. This led me on a hunt. A hunt that has resulted in great excitement on my part.

They’re not really presents for him. They’re presents for him in the sense that they’re presents for me. But, my orgasm is kinda like a present, right?!? They had a sale and a couldn’t resist.

So, in the next 5-7 days, I will have a brand new vibrator. A brand new black vibrator. I haven’t had a vibrator in so long that I can’t even remember what a vibrator feels like. I only remember orgasming easier thanks to it. Plus, I’m very excited about the black – I’ve never had a black sex toy before!!

Then, because they were on sale, I grabbed a thing of Japanese Silk Rope. Again, we keep saying we’re going to this. I’ve been saying it much longer than he has and in terms of anything kinky, this is the only thing he’s ever shown interest in. Although I know that getting him to take the time to learn how to use it will be a whole other issue entirely. But at least I can learn and that’s a present to us both!

[See – TO GET: Rope and a Rope Tote]

Next, I got a Wartenberg wheel. I cannot tell you how much I have yearned for one of these babies. I can only imagine what it would feel like rolling over sensitive breasts and oh my god, the back and butt. Just tingles everywhere thinking about it – and that’s only what I can imagine. This one cannot get here fast enough!

Last but not least, I took the ultimate plunge. He said, “You should buy lingerie” and now I can say, “You can’t use that excuse anymore!”. I don’t know how it’s going to fit, what’s it going to look like, if it’s a good buy, basically nothing. I know that it was what they said my size was (based basically on my current clothing size, because ain’t nobody have measuring tape – not the kind that bends anyways…) and that it was on sale. I’m telling you people, none of this would have happened if it weren’t for the sale and 25% off…

[See – TO GET: Lingerie… Lots of Lingerie]

In buying the lingerie, I will have my first ever in The Boyfriend and I’s relationship g-string (I’ve had thongs, but never g-string) and a peek-a-boo babydoll thing. I don’t even know how to talk about lingerie, but I plan to post pictures when we get them.

This is quite possibly going to be the best birthday yet. Can’t wait!

One thought on “It’s His Party, I’ll Buy Toys If I Want To…

Leave Your Thoughts...

