Finally, That Moment…

After two weeks and a period that ended up starting later than expected, I finally got to have not one, not two, but three orgasms and a whole lot of sex that I am now going to commence bragging about.

We basically knew we were going to have sex. We had gone shopping for all sorts of body cleaning supplies, we knew were all the clean clothes were and we made time to ensure that both of us took our necessary showers/baths. We could’ve and normally would’ve just showered together but it had been a bit since I had last shaved, so it was time for a really good clean up and that is something I prefer to do in a bath. So, he showered and I took a beautifully blissful bath in which I read another little hunk of Manifesta.

After my bath, we immediately went to our room. He was more than ready to go, from long before the end of my bath, so it wasn’t long before the touching and kissing and heavy breathing began. His hands took in the newly smoothed skin of my legs and I snuggled into his cleaned up face.

We decided we had forgotten to grab a few things, including the vibrator that we bought weeks ago and hadn’t used yet. I stood up before him and he came up behind me and wrapped his arms tight around me. I opened my legs to let him between them without actually penetrating and the warmth of his cock made me instantly wet. I had told him “not yet” when he tried to slide into me, which at this point is always more easy than I’d like it to be. Upon feeling how wet I actually was, I bent forward and popped back onto him suddenly.

The sound he made… I can just imagine the look that was on his face at that moment. I’ve seen it before and it’s one of my most favorite faces in the whole universe.

Just as suddenly as the moment happened, I was orgasming hard. He had to hold me up as my knees buckled beneath me and I held back any noise whatsoever, my entire body straining to contain the screaming that wanted to escape.

We literally ran to get the stuff that we had intended to get, both of us desperately wanting to be back in that moment.

I got back to the bed before him and sprawled out on the bed with my legs wide open. He came and curled up next to me, his hands exploring every fold and curve. He grabbed the vibrator and pushed it as far into me as it would go and then turned it on. It was the strangest thing I have felt in a really long time (probably since the last time I owned a vibrator) and I’m sure my face scrunched at the sensation.

He turned the vibration off and pulled and pushed on the vibrator a few times. Then, he asked me politely to take over. I reached down behind me and continued the same motions he had and experimented with the bent tip of the vibrator. He watched on in a way that I’ve craved and let his fingers explore freely.

He removed the vibrator and rolled me to my side. I stuck my rear out far to give him the best access. He playfully penetrated me and we both giggled at how wet I was. I knew when he reached his hands between my legs that there was a good chance he was going to do something to my anal area and man, do I ever know my man!

He slid a finger easily into my tight hole and I gently rocked against him trying to keep my body as relaxed as possible. I’m not all sure what exactly he was doing back there but there was a lot of different feelings going on, so that remains a mystery to me.

He moved my leg and his body just slightly and I decided I wanted, nay needed, to feel his lips on mine. I put my fingers to his lips then to my clit and he excitedly obliged. Have I ever told you how good The Boyfriend is at this?!? It really is a shame that it only happens about once a year, because I would much rather it happen everyday…

He knows just the right moves to make at exactly the right moment and he loves all the things that I love during oral. I like to have my hand in his hair, and he loves for me to be rough with his head. I like to say what I want and he loves to be given those directions. He knows exactly the right moment to switch from just tongue and teeth and lips to fingers and he knows precisely how to bring me to orgasm every single time.

And that’s exactly what he did.

It was no rest at all. My face was red, my hair was drenched in sweat and my breathing was erratic, but he was ready for more, more, more. He laid next to me on his back and pulled me on top of him. He roughly grabbed as much of my breast as he could manage and sucked hard on a large portion of it as I lowered onto him and he continued to manhandle my chest.

I leaned back on my arms and the view intrigued him and so he moved position to better see and this resulted in my laying on my back, halfway off the bed almost upside down and him coming at me vigorously from on top. My breasts were bouncing so hard that my breathing naturally matched the rate of his thrusts. He was, for lack of a better word, mesmerized by what he could see and he intensely watched the meeting of our soaking genitals.

I don’t know how he does it. If I were a penis holder, I am almost positive that I would not be able to go as long as he does. As a non-penis holder, I cannot stave off orgasm for that long. It makes sense when he slows down in between the rhythmic pounding, but when he’s going for the 20-30 minutes it takes for my third orgasm, never once slowing his pace, it seriously shocks and amazes me. I look at him like he’s some kind of superhero afterwards and like he should win an award for his performance or something.

What I’m trying to say is that it took me forever and a day to orgasm. At this point, my whole vulvular area becomes numbed, again for lack of a better word. I can still feel everything just as much as I ever did before and in some cases, more so, but nothing is nearly as sensitive as it is in the beginning, especially my clit. By the time I came, I had both hands down there working as hard as they could and when I erupted into my third orgasm it was loud.

I don’t know how he does this one either, again an award should be given and received, but just as I’m cumming he erupts too and we have this blissful moment where our hearts and genitals contract and release at the same time and it’s as if everything else fades around us. I suppose we’re normally exchanging dreamy swoony looks at the same moment, though I’m far less aware of that…

We had to move to the other end of the bed to get back to our pillows. I laid on my back, he placed his warm hand on my stomach, to ease the discomfort in my cervix, which had been thoroughly poked and prodded, and within moments we were dead to the world asleep.

All day, all either of us could say to the other was, “Oh my god, such great sex last night…”.

 

Leave Your Thoughts...

